EVENT

EAROPH WEBINAR NOVEMBER 2022

EMBRACING THE INFORMAL

This is an opportunity to explore the hidden creative potential of the informal sectors within the economy and the built environment.

Participants are invited to contribute to evolving ideas around appropriate global policy and development.

Please join us for a 2 hour webinar on Saturday 26th November 2022

Time: Islamabad 10am ; Jakarta midday ; Kuala Lumpur 1pm ; Brisbane 3pm ; Melbourne 4pm ; Port Moresby 4pm ; Auckland 6pm

Register here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdVToJykgw9hENsPa5fkZ29LXaWUkbB2X3cuOES3K1z01_gxA/viewform?usp=sf_link

Read More

URBAN FORUM

Every year EAROPH travels to its Member Nations to organise congress and conferences that brings advocates of human settlements to share their views and works as well as collaborate with Host Cities to provide technical support in matters that of concern to the city/nation.

Read More

WORLD HABITAT DAY

Every year EAROPH travels to its Member Nations to organise congress and conferences that brings advocates of human settlements to share their views and works as well as collaborate with Host Cities to provide technical support in matters that of concern to the city/nation.

Read More

OTHER EVENTS

creating awareness to professionals, decision makers, government and nongovernmental organisations as well as the civil societies on both the NUA and SDG’s that shall guide growth and development of our cities for the next 15 to 20 years.

Read More